Quick Answer: Who Is The First Century In IPL?

Who scored 100 in IPL?

Sachin TendulkarCenturiesScoreBallsPlayer100*66Sachin Tendulkar102*55Chris Gayle (1/6)11956Virender Sehwag (1/2)10749Chris Gayle (2/6)38 more rows.

Who owns CSK IPL?

Chennai Super Kings Cricket LtdChennai Super Kings/OwnersIPL 2020 Team Owners Chennai Super Kings (CSK) is owned by former BCCI President N. Srinivasan’s India Cements. Initially, the CSK’s owners were India Cements and later they were changed to a separate entity, which is owned by the same person, named Chennai Super Kings Cricket Ltd.

Who is No 1 batsman in IPL?

Virat KohliMost RunsPOSPLAYERNO1Virat Kohli302Suresh Raina283David Warner194Rohit Sharma2825 more rows

Who hit longest six in IPL?

skipper DhoniChennai Super Kings skipper Dhoni leads the list of Indians who have hit the longest sixes in IPL history. During CSK’s run to the final in 2012, Dhoni’s men had faced Mumbai Indians in the Eliminator. The captain smoked a 112-metre maximum during his knock of 51 off 20 balls.

Who scored the first fifty of the IPL?

Fastest FiftiesPOSPLAYERVenue1KL RahulIS Bindra Stadium2Yusuf PathanEden Gardens3Sunil NarineM. Chinnaswamy Stadium4Suresh RainaWankhede Stadium40 more rows

Who is king of IPL?

Most SixesPOSPLAYERSR1Chris Gayle150.112AB de Villiers151.913MS Dhoni136.754Rohit Sharma130.6125 more rows

Who scored fastest t20 century?

David MillerFastest cricket T20 hundreds by player 2020 South Africa’s David Miller holds the joint record for the fastest international T20 century of all time – he took just 35 balls to reach the milestone in a match against the Bangladesh in Potchefstroom in 2017.

Who is the Sixer King of IPL 2020?

Ishan KishanMumbai Indians batsman Ishan Kishan has hit the most number of sixes in IPL 2020 – 30.

Who is father of IPL?

Lalit Kumar ModiLalit Kumar Modi (born 29 November 1963) is an Indian Fugitive businessman and cricket administrator. He was the founder & first Chairman and Commissioner of the Indian Premier League (IPL), and ran the tournament for three years until 2010.

Who made century in IPL 2020?

Team StatsNo.PlayerRuns1Shikhar Dhawan DEL6182Ben Stokes RAJ2853Mayank Agarwal PUN4244KL Rahul PUN670

Who is the most century in IPL?

Chris GayleMost CenturiesPOSPLAYER1001Chris Gayle62Virat Kohli53David Warner44Shane Watson425 more rows