Quick Answer: Who Has The Most Sixes In T20 Cricket?

Who hit most sixes in cricket?

CH GayleESPNPlayerSpan6sCH Gayle (ICC/WI)1999-2019534Shahid Afridi (Asia/ICC/PAK)1996-2018476RG Sharma (INDIA)2007-2020423BB McCullum (NZ)2002-201639828 more rows.

Which team has most sixes in ODI?

Home Top 10 Teams With Most Sixes In ODI CricketPakistan – 2415 sixes:Australia – 2281 sixes: … New Zealand – 2208 sixes: … England – 1796 sixes: … South Africa – 1745 sixes: … Sri Lanka – 1652 sixes: … Zimbabwe – 1182 sixes: … Bangladesh – 817 sixes: Bangladesh cricket team(Image Credit: Getty Images). … More items…•

Who is the best batsman in the world?

Men’s Test Batting RankingsPosPlayerRating1Steve Smith9112Virat Kohli8863Marnus Labuschagne8274Kane Williamson81254 more rows•Aug 25, 2020

Who is the most dangerous batsman in the world?

Chris GayleChris Gayle is undisputed as the world’s most dangerous batsman ever. This big player from Jamaica plays for the West Indies Cricket team in all three formats of the game but it’s scoring ability in the shorter version of the game that makes him the topmost position in our list.

Who is World No 1 cricketer?

ODI BatsmenICC Player RankingsRankNameRating1V. Kohli8712R.G. Sharma8553Babar Azam8298 more rows

Who has hit the most sixes in t20 cricket?

Chris GayleS. NoNameSixes1Chris Gayle1,0002Kieron Pollard6903Brendon McCullum4854Shane Watson4671 more row•Oct 30, 2020

Who is the best Sixer?

Top 10 batsmen with most sixes in International CricketChris Gayle.Shahid Afridi.Rohit Sharma.Brendon McCullum.5.MS Dhoni.Sanath Jayasuriya.AB de Villiers.Eoin Morgan.More items…•

Who is known as Sixer King of India?

ESPNPlayerSpan6sRG Sharma (INDIA)2007-2020244MS Dhoni (Asia/INDIA)2004-2019229EJG Morgan (ENG/IRE)2006-2020218AB de Villiers (Afr/SA)2005-201820428 more rows

Who is best Dhoni or Virat?

MS Dhoni on the other hand comes to bat at 6 or 7, most times under huge pressure of finishing the match with a positive result. Therefore in ODIs Virat is the better batsman again, but Dhoni is the better finisher and has an immense record as well….Dhoni vs Kohli in ODI.StatMS DhoniVirat KohliBest183*1837 more rows

Who hit biggest six in IPL?

Albie MorkelThe record for longest six in the IPL was set by Albie Morkel while playing for Chennai Super Kings in the inaugural IPL edition and it still stands today.

Who beat more sixes?

Shahid AfridiHere we have the list of top 10 Batsman to hit most number of sixes in their ODI career. It is topped by Shahid Afridi followed by Chris Gayle and Sanath Jayasuriya.

Who has more fans Rohit or Virat?

Check out who between Virat Kohli and Rohit Sharma has more girls as their fans! There are many great cricketers in Indian cricket like Virat Kohli and Rohit Sharma. … Virat has received a lot of love and support from his fans. He has got over 73.9 million fans on Instagram, and 37.2 million followers on Twitter.

Who is the Queen of cricket?

Mithali RajMithali Raj Queen Of Cricket.

Who is the king of t20 cricket?

MS DhoniMS Dhoni Declared ‘T20 Ka King’ In An Online Survey.

Who is Sixer King?

One of the most prolific batsman of the country Yuvraj Singh is celebrating his 35th on Monday. Fondly called as the ‘sixer king’ Yuvraj share an interesting span of ups and downs in both his career and his personal life. … Born on December 12, 1981, Yuvraj is one of the most thrilling batsmen in one-day cricket.

Who is king of IPL?

Dhoni is one of the most successful captains in the IPL, having led the Super Kings to eight finals of which the team has won three. The vice-captain of the team from 2008 to 2015 was Suresh Raina.

What is the lowest score of India in ODI?

54 runsIndia’s lowest total score is 54 runs against Sri Lanka.

Is Chris Gayle playing IPL 2020?

IPL 2020: Gayle completed a huge milestone this season as he became the first batsman in history to score 1000 sixes in T20 cricket. Chris Gayle tried his best to get Kings XI Punjab into the Indian Premier League 2020 playoffs. … And unsurprisingly it coincided with the introduction of Gayle into the playing XI.